Micro & deformed veg!

Had me in stitches 🙂 in a good way of course!

The Hopeless Gardener

A mini success, kind of, ish, in some things.

So we are working upwards and this is a post about things that I kinda got right, in a way. I’m pretty sure that tia is to blame for this one…
Garlic, I had some lovely garlic plants from isle of Wight garlic farm. They were doing well, along came tia and ate most of the leaves while I was tending to something else.
I gave lots of extra feed and lots of care to them, but I’m pretty sure she did too much damage and I ended up with these teeny tiny, but very tasty micro garlics…. Yes, thats a teaspoon!

micro garlic

next up…. Carrots.  Teeeeny tiny carrots!

Now, I was told that it was a good idea to grow them alongside tomatoes, so I did…. Perhaps not such a good idea. I planted them in the same tub, up they…

View original post 553 more words

One thought on “Micro & deformed veg!

Leave a Reply

